The Debut of 2014, What Does it Have to Bring?

This week has a multitude of topics that will undoubtedly bring together masterful pieces from yours truly. What do you, the reader, have to look forward to? This week I will publish intriguing stories on my first NBA game (Celtics @OKC..GO GREEN!), My take on Johnny Football and his skill set at the next level, A look into the 2014 PGA tour season, Columbia’s own Michael Porter and his Tolton squad, A breakdown of Mizzou basketball’s season so far, and many other possible topics that will jump to my attention as 2014 progresses. I look for a great year in sports that brings home many heart racing memories, records broken, and successful ventures for my Missouri and Boston alliances. So to everyone out there, stay tuned, and Happy New Year! #CruzSportsCorner

Leave a comment